Staff

Executive Team

Jackie Edens
Executive Director
jedens@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4351

Diana Mitchell
Director of Programs
dmitchell@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5842

Paris Brandy
Assistant Director of Programs
pbrandy@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5831

Administration

William Anderson
Sr. Accountant
wanderson@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4354

Monika Mader
Administrative Assistant
mmader@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4353

Karen Reed
Accountant
kreed@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4360

Supportive Housing Programs/Residential Programs

Renee Higgins
Case Manager
rhiggins@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4355

Chronic Homeless Initiative/SSI Representative Payee/Emergency Funds

Marshe Owens
Case Manager
mowens1@innervoice.org
312.994.5833

Homeless Veterans Reintegration Program (HVRP)

Kevin Averyhart
Case Manager
kaveryhart@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4358

Wesley Perry
Job Developer
wperry@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5839

Robert Kelly
Employment Services Coordinator
rkelly@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5839

Residential Programs

Byron Keys
Residential Programs Manager
bkeys@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Eddie Beard Homeless Veterans Program (Vet House)

Ernest Baker
Residential Aide
ebaker@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Alfred Sutherland
Residential Aide
asutherland@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Verne Soil
Residential Aide
vsoil@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Salvador Lopez
Residential Aide
slopez@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Pioneer House

Charles Burns
Residential Aide
cburns@innervoicechicago.org
773.921.5290

George Sherman
Residential Aide
gsherman@innervoicechicago.org
773.921.5290