What separates Inner Voice staff from those of many other homeless service agencies is the percentage that have been homeless or at imminent risk of homelessness. Many have also moved from program participants to agency staff. Perhaps that’s what makes their willingness to go the extra mile under extraordinary circumstances so remarkable; that is, to everyone except themselves.

~~~~Jackie Edens, CEO, Inner Voice Chicago

Executive Team

Jackie Edens

Chief Executive Officer
jedens@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4351

Diana Mitchell

Chief Program Officer
dmitchell@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5842

Pia M Kanoy

Director of of Homeless Veterans’ Reintegration Program
pkanoy@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4358

Marshe Owens

Director of Eddie Beard Veterans’ Homeless Transitional Housing Program
mowens@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Administration

Monika Mader

Executive Manager
mmader@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4353

Karen Reed

Finance Administrator
kreed@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4360

Residential Programs

Chronic Homeless Initiative / SSI Representative Payee

Madalyn Bass

Case Manager
mbass@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5831

Chronic Homeless Pilot

Sonja Collins

Case Manager
scollins@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4354

Supportive Housing Programs

Renee Higgins

Senior Case Manager
rhiggins@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4356

Alechia Stovall

Case Aide
astovall@innervoicechicago.org
773.921.5290

Bright Futures

Teresa Diaz

Case Manager
tdiaz@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.4357

Homeless Veterans' Reintegration Program (HVRP)

Jumaani Bates

Case Manager
jbates@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5838

Wesley Perry

Senior Veteran Support Liaison
wperry@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5839

Ian Estenor

Job Placement Specialist
iestenor@innervoicechicago.org
312.994.5836

Eddie Beard Homeless Veterans' Program (Vet House)

Damion Baskin

Residential Aide
dbaskin@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Verne Soil

Residential Aide
vsoil@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

George Sherman

Residential Aide
gsherman@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Nuquita Williams-Irons

Residential Aide
nirons@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

James Taylor

Residential Aide
jtaylor@innervoicechicago.org
312.455.9767

Pioneer House

Frederick Acker

Case Manager
facker@innervoicechicago.org
773.921.5290

Nicholas Busby

Residential Aide
nbusby@innervoicechicago.org
773.921.5290

David Jackson

Residential Aide
djackson@innervoicechicago.org
773.921.5290

Vanlear Williams

Residential Aider
vwilliams@innervoicechicago.org
773.921.5290